My debut album on Sprig Music is to be released worldwide on 10/13/2017!  Years of writing and a year of recording, mixing, designing, praying, planning and here we go.  Here is the track list and album cover.

  1. Fire
  2. Surrender
  3. The One
  4. The Fountain
  5. Your Kingdom Come
  6. We Lift You Up
  7. Shelter
  8. Paid it All
  9. Palm of Your Hand
  10. You Alone
  11. Crashing Waves
  12. There is No Other Name